Staff Directory OLD

Please contact our main office at (603)624-6373 if you need further assistance.

Click 'Sort' at the top of a column to sort by name or by grade.

Showing 77 items
NameRoleEmailWeb
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameRoleEmailWeb
Aboshar, Jen Grade 1 jaboshar@mansd.org  
Agate, Pam Child Find pagate@mansd.org  
Alexander, Paula Social Worker palexander@mansd.org  
Beaudin, Cynthia Grade 1 cbeaudin@mansd.org  
Belanger, Delorie Title I Early Intervention dbelanger@mansd.org  
Bouchard, Janine Cafeteria mcdonoughcaf@mansd.org  
Boulanger, Teresa Child Find tboulanger@mansd.org  
Brisson, Thomas Grade 3 tbrisson@mansd.org  
Burke, Christy Grade 5 cburke@mansd.org  
Burnor, Noreen Paraprofessional nburnor@mansd.org  
Caikauskas, Linda Grade 1 lcaikauskas@mansd.org  
Canning, Megan Grade 3 mcanning@mansd.org  
Charron, Andrea Paraprofessional acharron@mansd.org  
Clement, Alyssa Grade 1 aclement@mansd.org  
Conforti, Joan Grade 1 jconforti@mansd.org  
Connolly, Sarah Health sconnolly@mansd.org  
Correia, Sue Physical Therapy scorreia@mansd.org  
Couture, Jessica Kindergarten jcouture@mansd.org  
Cuvellier, Annette LD / Inclusion Specialist Grade 3 acuvellier@mansd.org  
DaRosa, Amy Kindergarten adarosa@mansd.org  
DiBenedetto, Kenneth Principal kdibenedetto@mansd.org  
DiFranco, Jeanne Paraprofessional jdifranco@mansd.org  
Dockx, Jan Paraprofessional jdockx@mansd.org  
Duclos, Amy Kindergarten amyduclos@mansd.org  
Duclos, Lorraine Paraprofessional lduclos@mansd.org  
Duguie, Kaleigh 21st Century Site Coordinator kduguie@mansd.org  
Ersick, Terri Grade 5 tersick@mansd.org  
Farnsworth, Jessica Library Media Specialist jfarnsworth@mansd.org Mrs. Farnsworth's Site 
Gagnon, Connie Paraprofessional constancegagnon@mansd.org  
Gagnon, Shannon Speech Pathologist shannongagnon@mansd.org  
Gamble, Cheryl Psychologist cgamble@mansd.org  
Gatsas, Victoria Reading Intervention vgatsas@mansd.org  
Godbout, Judith Inclusion Specialist Grades K & 1 jgodbout@mansd.org  
Grenier, Alycia Kindergarten alyciagrenier@mansd.org Mrs. Grenier's Site 
Handschumaker, Kiersten Grade 3 khandschumaker@mansd.org  
Hoenig, Robin Paraprofessional rhoenig@mansd.org  
Hood, Elisabeth Math/Literacy Coach ehood@mansd.org  
Isabelle, Tara Paraprofessional tisabelle@mansd.org  
Jackson, Krystal Special Education kjackson@mansd.org  
Keefe, David Guidance Counselor dkeefe@mansd.org  
Lake, Christie 5th Grade Band Instructor clake@mansd.org  
LeClerc, Douglas English Learners dleclerc@mansd.org  
Lemieux, Matthew Inclusion Specialist Grade 4 mlemieux@mansd.org  
Lenz-Dolman, Donna Grade 2 dlenzdolman@mansd.org  
L'Heureux, Karen Paraprofessional klheureux@mansd.org  
Lippmann, Angie Kindergarten alippmann@mansd.org  
Livingstone, Erica Special Education elivingstone@mansd.org  
Maloney, Robin Title I Certified Instructor rmaloney@mansd.org  
Marks, Debbie Inclusion Specialist Grade 4 dmarks@mansd.org  
McCafferty, John Emotional Behavioral Specialist jmccafferty@mansd.org  
McDonough Caf Cafeteria mcdonoughcaf@mansd.org  
McDonough, Meg Paraprofessional mmcdonough@mansd.org  
McDonough, Pam Administrative Assistant pmcdonough@mansd.org  
Meehan, Christopher Physical Education cmeehan@mansd.org  
Molloy, Stephen Grade 3 smolloy@mansd.org  
Moore, Shona Grade 2 smoore@mansd.org  
Moorhouse, Gina Cafeteria mcdonoughcaf@mansd.org  
Odell, Beth Vision Specialist bodell@mansd.org  
Paul, Bridget Grade 2 bpaul@mansd.org  
Plourde, Kim Child Find kplourde@mansd.org  
Preston, Ashley Child Find apreston@mansd.org  
Preston, Sharon Title I Certified Instructor spreston@mansd.org  
Provencher, Claire Art cprovencher@mansd.org Miss. Provencher's Site  
Robidoux, Mary Grade 4 mrobidoux@mansd.org  
Rodriguez, Luz Custodial   
Sheehan, Patricia Paraprofessional psheeran@mansd.org  
Stamoulis, Constantia Assistant Principal cstamoulis@mansd.org  
Sullivan, Karen Grade 4 ksullivan@mansd.org  
Tambouris, Kelley Grade 2 ktambouris@mansd.org  
Tan, Joyce Physical Therapy jtan@mansd.org  
Tateosian, Christopher Grade 5 ctateosian@mansd.org  
Uzdanovich, Susan Title I Supervisor suzdanovich@mansd.org  
Vanasse, Christine Inclusion Specialist Grade 2 cvanasse@mansd.org  
Villiard, Kurt 4th & 5th Grade Strings Instructor kvilliard@mansd.org  
Vose, Kristy Occupational Therapy kvose@mansd.org  
Warren, Jen Music jwarren@mansd.org  
Webb, Elinor Buck Nurse ebuckwebb@mansd.org  
Showing 77 items
Comments